PIE Schools Banner

Sweet Home Charter School
Sweet Home Charter School
28721 Liberty Road
Sweet Home, Oregon 97386

Hours: 8:15 a.m. - 3:30 p.m., Monday - Friday
Offc Hrs: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m., Monday - Friday
Office Phone: (541) 367-1833







 

     Sweet Home Charter School Classes

Principal - Jeffery Tompkins

jtompkins@piecharters.org

Mr. Tompkins

     Office Manager - Miss Isom

Mikayla Isom

misom@piecharters.org

Miss Isom

     Kindergarten - Mrs. Snyder/Asssistant: Mrs. Brown

Steffany Snyder

ssnyder@piecharters.org

Mrs. Snyder

     First Grade - Mrs. Smith/Assistant: Mrs. McGuire

Tiffany Smith

tsmith@piecharters.org

Mrs. Smith

     Second Grade - Mrs. Swanson/Assistant: Mrs. Miller

Rachel Swanson

rswanson@piecharters.org

Mrs. Swanson

     Third Grade - Mrs. Gatchet/Assistant: Mrs. Mitchell

Renee Gatchet

rgatchet@piecharters.org

Ms. Gatchet

     Fourth Grade - Mrs. Pinnegar/Assistant: Mrs. Reed

Kaylee Pinnegar

kpinnegar@piecharters.org

Mrs. Pinnegar

     5th Grade - Ms. Cail/Assistant: Mrs. Redick

Angela Cail

acail@piecharters.org

Ms. Cail

     Sixth Grade - Mr. Harley/Assistant: Mrs. Goss

Harley Yell

hyell@piecharters.org

Mr. Harley

     Library - Mrs. Kurtz

Michelle Kurtz

mkurtz@piecharters.org

Mrs. Kurtz



 
Copyright © 2021 People Involved in Education, Incorporated