PIE Schools Banner

Sweet Home Charter School
Sweet Home Charter School
28721 Liberty Road
Sweet Home, Oregon 97386

Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 2:45 p.m., Monday - Friday
Doors open at 7:45
Offc Hrs: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m., Monday - Friday
Office Phone: (541) 367-1833







 

     Sweet Home Charter School Classes

Principal - Audrey Richards

arichards@piecharters.k12.or.us

Mrs. Richards

     Office Manager - Miss Isom

Mikayla Isom

misom@piecharters.org

Miss Isom

     Kindergarten - Ms. Tamara/Asssistant: Mrs. Larsen

Tamara Svoboda

tsvoboda@piecharters.org

Ms. Tamara

     First Grade - Mrs. Gatchet/Assistant: Miss Lawson

Renee Gatchet

rgatchet@piecharters.org

Mrs. Gatchet

     Second Grade - Mrs. Swanson/Assistant: Mrs. Miller

Rachel Swanson

rswanson@piecharters.org

Mrs. Swanson

     Third Grade - Ms. Gamache/Assistant: Mrs. Reed

Heather Gamache

hgamache@piecharters.org

Mrs. Wright

     Fourth Grade - Mrs. Pinnegar/Assistant: Mrs. Lawson

Kaylee Pinnegar

kpinnegar@piecharters.org

Mrs. Pinnegar

     5th Grade - Ms. Cail/Assistant: Mrs. Redick

Angela Cail

acail@piecharters.org

Ms. Cail

     Sixth Grade - Mr. Harley/Assistant: Miss Royer

Harley Yell

hyell@piecharters.org

Mr. Harley

     PE Assistant - Mr. Wagner

     Reading Mastery - Mrs. McGuire

Susan McGuire

smcguire@piecharters.org

Mrs. McGuire



 
Copyright © 2021 People Involved in Education, Incorporated