PIE Schools Banner

Sand Ridge South Main Campus
South Main (K-2) Campus
100 Sand Ridge Ct.
Lebanon, Oregon 97355

Office Phone: (541) 258-5550

Sand Ridge Sodaville Campus
Sodaville (3-8) Campus
30581 Sodaville-Mountain Home Rd.
Mail: 100 Sand Ridge Ct.
Lebanon, Oregon 97355

Office Phone: (541) 258-2416

     Sand Ridge - Sodaville Classes

Principal - Cara Osborne

cosborne@piecharters.org

Mrs. Osborne

Sand Ridge Charter School began as a "private alternative school" 23 years ago. It first became a public charter school in 2002. The educational motif is an emphasis of "back-to-basics" through a solid curriculum of Core-Knowledge, Riggs Institute, and Saxon Mathematics.

Currently, with an enrollment of 345 students K-8th our two salient underpinnings for excellence are a personalized education through maintenance of small classroom sizes and engaged parental involvement. These foundational pillars have provided a hallway for our students to consistently walk through in their exemplary academic achievements!

     Office Manager - Mrs. Cole

     Director - Mrs. Northern

     Third Grade - Mrs. Dahlgren/Assistant: Mrs. Freeman

Emily Dahlgren

edahlgren@piecharters.org
Mrs. Dahlgren

I grew up in Indiana, graduated from Portage High School in 1990, attended Ball State University in Muncie Indiana and graduated from there in 1995. I hold a dual degree in elementary education and special education. This is my eighth year teaching.

I really enjoy teaching 3rd grade because 8 years olds are very eager to learn and they find wonder and excitement in all things. Whether we are visiting distant planets in our solar system or looking into the past at Anthony and Cleopatra we always find fun and creative ways to learn about the world in which we live.

     Third Grade - Ms. Peterson/Assistant: Miss Pierce

Kristen Peterson

kpeterson@piecharters.org

Ms. Peterson

     Fourth Grade - Mrs. Kolling/Assistant: Ms. Erlanger

Crystal Kolling

ckolling@piecharters.org

Mrs. Kolling

     Fourth Grade - Mrs. Beireis/Assistant: Mrs. Edwards

Jasmin Beireis

jbeireis@piecharters.org

Mrs. Beireis

     Fifth Grade - Mrs. Brennen/Assistant: Mrs. Fisher

Nicky Brennen

nbrennen@piecharters.org

Ms. Brennen

     Fifth Grade - Ms. Dougherty/Assistant: Miss Workman

     6th/7th/8th Grade History - Mr. Felix/Assistant: Mrs. Wiedeman

     6th/7th/8th Grade Language Arts - Mrs. McDowell/Assistant: Mrs. Kennedy

Naomi McDowell

nmcdowell@piecharters.org

Mrs. McDowell

     6th/7th/8th Grade Math/Science - Mrs. McMahon/Assistant - Mrs. Noble

Carol McMahon

cmcmahon@piecharters.org

Mrs. McMahon

     6th/7th/8th Grade Science/Math - Mr. McMullen/Assistant: Mrs. Morehead

Brendan McMullen

bmcmullen@piecharters.org

Mr. McMullen

     IT/Tech Support - Mr. Chandler

     Kitchen - Mrs. Evans

Theresa Evans

tevans@piecharters.org

Mrs. Evans

     Superintendant of Facilities - Mr. Richards

Scott Richards

srichards@piecharters.org

Mr. Richards

Copyright © 2020 People Involved in Education, Incorporated